Key Staff

Vince Muriti

Dealer Principal - Managing Director

vince.muriti@perfectautobody.com.au

Andrew Duncan

General Manager

andrew.duncan@perfectautobody.com.au

Adam Burgess

Operations Manager

adam.burgess@perfectautobody.com.au

Herman Debruyn

Customer Service

Herman.Debruyn@perfectautobody.com.au

Fernando Franco

Estimator

Fernando.franco@perfectautobody.com.au

Mohamed Sarhan

Workshop Supervisor

mohamed.sarhan@perfectautobody.com.au

Tracey Bush

Receptionist

reception@perfectautobody.com.au